Fachvorstand Einsatz

Leiter EinsatzManuel Veitheinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter EinsatzSimon Deckeinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter EinsatzSimon Beckeinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent WRDJens Pickenhahnwrd@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent TauchenNadine Kremertauchen@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent TauchenJohannes Kremertauchen@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent BootMarco Novielloboot@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent SRMarcel Härdlesr@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent HundeUwe Hartmannhundestaffel@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent HvOJohannes Büsinghvo@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent FunkStefan Walkeiuk@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Referent FunkPascal Hetzeliuk@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de