Geschäftsführung

BezirksleiterTimo Imhofvorsitz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. BezirksleiterJürgen Maurervorsitz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. BezirksleiterJost Hischebethvorsitz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
SchatzmeisterinAnnika Walkefinanzen@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. SchatzmeisterinCorina Küttnerfinanzen@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
BezirksarztChristoph Konradarzt@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
OrtsgruppenvertreterManuel Hoffnerortsgruppenvertreter@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. OrtsgruppenvertreterJens Wittelerortsgruppenvertreter@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de

Leitung Ausbildung

Leiterin AusbildungBritta Hetzelausbildung@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter AusbildungUwe Kraisausbildung@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de

Leitung Einsatz

Leiter EinsatzManuel Veitheinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter EinsatzSimon Deckeinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter EinsatzSimon Beckeinsatz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de

Leitung Medizin

Leiter MedizinJulian Fangmedizin@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiterin MedizinVanessa Küttnermedizin@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de

Leitung Verbandskommunikation

Leiter VerbandskommunikationLuca Wernertkommunikation@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. Leiter VerbandskommunikationBenjamin Beckerkommunikation@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de

Bezirksjugend

BezirksjugendleiterPaul Lechnauerjugendvorsitz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Stv. BezirksjugendleiterPaul Schmüserjugendvorsitz@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de
Vertreter im BezirksvorstandThomas Fleckjugendvertreter@bez-karlsruhe.dlrg.de